Fans!

April 9, 2013 — 2 Comments

I seriously have the best fans in the world! You guys make my day, everyday.

I wanted to welcome all the newcomers from email followers, Facebook, Twitter and Tumblr! If you haven’t already, join the conversation on Facebook – I do the majority of correspondence there – https://www.facebook.com/pages/Amy-Queau-author-of-The-Progress-Series/340436506070934 – and as always, please feel free to ask me any questions you might have on Progress, or the next novel in the series, Interrupted.
Also, I am looking for beta readers after I’ve completed the entire first draft, so please, message me if you’re interested.

Much Much Love,

Amy Queau (pronounced like the letter “Q”) šŸ˜‰

2 responses to Fans!

  1. 

    On my lunch break at work reading this book I just can’t put down. I have to say that doesn’t happen to me very often. Lunch is over and I’m still at my desk reading, not working, reading, reading, reading. Luckily I have a great boss.

Leave a Reply

